Skip to main content

Badsey First School Prospectus 1982


Badsey First School Prospectus, c1982. Includes names: Mr T Clark (Headmaster); Mrs E E Digby (Deputy Head); Mrs Y E Bowring, Mr D E Dodridge, Mrs P M Gorin, Mrs E J T B James, Mrs M E McGowan, Mrs J A Watkin (Teachers); Mrs R M Pickering (Secretary); Mrs M Knight (Caretaker); Mrs P G Osborne (Chair of Governors).

Year created
Undated - c1982
Publication Date/Date Made
Undated - c1982
Physical Characteristics (Dimensions)
21 cm x 29.7 cm
Physical Characteristics (Description)
Booklet containing 11 sheets of different coloured paper with thin green card cover, stapled at side
Donor or Creator of Records
Badsey First School
Duplicate copy of prospectus held at the school
Nature of Acquisition
Accession Date
Access Conditions
Contact Archive Manager
Attached Documents