Skip to main content

News article 2007 Feb 15 - Badsey Society news in The Evesham Journal Grassroots section (AGM)


Newspaper report about The Badsey Society's AGM in the Grassroots section of The Evesham Journal. Will Dallimore re-elected as Chairman, Maureen Spinks as Secretary, Terry Sparrow as Treasurer; Aldington resident Jane Neill joined Ian Gibson, Tony Jerram, Mike Lovatt, Richard Phillips and Neil Thould on the committee. After the formal part of the meeting, members were given a slide show of aerial photos of Badsey and Aldington.

Year created
Publication Date/Date Made
15th February 2007
Physical Characteristics (Dimensions)
21 cm x 29.7 cm
Physical Characteristics (Description)
Article stuck on 1 sheet of A4 paper
Donor or Creator of Records
The Badsey Society
Article from The Evesham Journal (copyright and courtesy of The Evesham Journal)
Nature of Acquisition
Collected for the Archive
Accession Date
Access Conditions
Contact Archive Manager