Skip to main content

Page 10

A List of some of the principal Donors to the Restoration Fund

Rev T H Hunt, Vicar of Badsey, £500

Arthur H Savory (Churchwarden), Aldington Manor, £100

The Worcs Diocesan Church Extension Society, £100

Subscribers of £20 to £30

W H Ashwin, JP, Bretforton Manor

Christ Church Oxford

The Marquess of Salisbury, KG

Julius Sladden (Churchwarden), Seward House, Badsey

Rev W Parker, Little Comberton Rectory

The late F W Holland, Vicar of Evesham

The Lord Bishop of Worcester

Miss Constance Savory, Aldington Manor

Mrs Hunt, Badsey Vicarage

Subscribers of £5 to £10

Albert Savory, Leamington

Edgar Howes, Broadway

C H Hunt, Badsey Vicarage

J A Shaw Stewart, Eaton Place, London

F D Dixon-Hartland, MP, London

H R Savory, Guildford

Miss E G Savory, Ottershaw

Mrs Twills, Enfield

Mrs J Savory, Sunninghill

G W Hastings, MP, Malvern

Miss Parker, Little Comberton Rectory

Rev G S Master, West Dean Rectory, Salisbury

Mrs G S Master, West Dean Rectory, Salisbury

A W Hunt, Badsey Vicarage

Miss Robinson, Chesham Street, London

Mrs Sladden, Seward House, Badsey

Rev R Duke, Birlingham Rectory

The Earl Beauchamp, Madresfield Court

Rev Canon Bourne, West Subedge Rectory

Henry Workman, JP, Hampton